Our Staff

Each of the school’s staff members are listed below.

Name Year/Department
Mr S Roddy Headteacher, Director of Learn AT Associate Research School and Learn AT Professional
Mrs L Harrison Head of School, Year 2 teacher
Mrs J Edwards Head of School, SENCO (on maternity leave)
Mrs T Bastock Deputy Headteacher - Learn AT Professional
Mr W Baylis Key Stage Two Leader, Year 6 teacher
Mrs K Gill Business Manager
Mrs R Winterburn SENCO
Mrs K House Year 5 teacher
Ms C Colam Year 2 teacher
Mrs T Bladon Key Stage 2 teacher
Mrs C Jones Year 3 teacher
Mrs A Martin Year 4 teacher
Mr A Kirkland Music Teacher, Music SLE
Miss D Fitzpatrick Reception Teacher
Mrs S Russell Year 5 Teacher
Mrs EJ King Year 3 Teacher
Miss S Noble Year 1 Teacher
Mrs L Southwood Languages Support Assistant
Mrs C Belford Office Administrator
Mr G Hubbard Premises Officer
Mrs C Parry Art Technician
Mrs C Pemberton Art Technician
Mrs N Maclean Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Cooper SEN Learning Support Assistant
Mrs K Hayward Emotional Literacy Support Assistant
Mrs T Richards SEN Learning Support Assistant
Miss E Knights SEN Learning Support Assistant
Mr J Knowles Sports Coach
Mrs H Welby Learning Support Assistant
Miss J Hulme SEN Learning Support Assistant
Mrs R Clarke Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss M Fernandez Learning Support Assistant
Miss K Richards Learning Support Assistant
Mr J Michaelwaite Assistant Premises Officer